I have recently (17 March) undergone a lumbar spinal fusion surgery, which has necessitated some bed rest and limited my time in a sitting position. Of course, this restriction coupled with the few months of injury that required the surgery in the first place, has meant I haven’t been working much in these first months of 2021.

Approaching six weeks post-op now, I’m able to spend a lot more time at my workstation, which as you can imagine is a very welcome development. The time off has enabled me to get a handle on my own websites and blogs, pare down my workflows and set up some exciting new projects, this ‘professional’ or ‘work-based’ microblog being one of them.

I have a few very minor projects lined up but otherwise I am very open to new clients and projects, get in touch with me via the professional arm of my blog.